Upcoming shows and events at Nightlight

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:00pm Jake Fussell / Ralph White (former Bad Livers)
an evening of unique American folk tunes from two unique folk voices
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00pm Zorn/Technomaya/Crete/Scarecrow
sick night of D beat, punk, crust and hardcore with touring acts from Philly + NYC plus local RGH punx in the mix
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00pm Songwriter Showcase: Newberry, Newton, and Easterling
a showcase of three legendary modern Songwriters
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00pm Nicole Misha & Julion De’Angelo
NL family come thru from Detroit for 4 hours of dancing :: expect deep crates :: House music + funk + Disco
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:00pm Impalers // Vittna // Adderall //Drugcharge
A night of blistering hardcore
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00pm Bent & Volume present: Bézier LIVE
Bézier (Honey Sound System/Dark Entries) coming thru for some live House music :: Resident DJs spinning Disco + House + Italo all night
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am Shorn Silk ✧ Sponge Bath ✧ Floor Model ✧ Mall Prowler ✧ CEVRA
Noisy techno from ATL + SPONGE BATH (New Body, Tone Log Jr., GROVL) + NEW BODY CREW
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30pm Alice Gerrard and Kay Justice
top notch traditional folk, old-time and country music from two musicians at the top of their game
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00pm Energy Flash: Survival Rating edition w/ Shawn Rudiman
Live PA Techno from Pittsburgh OG Shawn Rudiman with Activ-Analog/Abstracta's Loner 9 and Oliver Long. Queen PLZ (Party Illegal) opens with a DJ set
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00pm Mamadou Kelly
former student of Malian master Ali Farka Toure, Mamadou Kelly comes to the NL to share Malian traditions new and old
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00pm Evil Sword, Housefire, Secret Boyfriend, Spookstina + more
classic October spooked out Noise show featuring local favs + Evil Sword from Philly