Upcoming shows and events at Nightlight

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:30pm May 919Noise Showcase
monthly experimental night, always cheap, always early and on time....
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:30pm Shelles / Sunny Slopes / Organos
hype local rock show !!!
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00pm Pressure: Dance Party
brand new dance party - cheap, with local djs...
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:00pm 919 Gemini Jam!
local hip-hop show / summer party / with food!
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:30pm Scotty's 1/2 Century Harsh Noise Bash!
celebration one the one-and-only Scotty Irving !!! top shelf noise dude !!!
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:30pm Give/Protester/Breach/PYS/Substance/ Search For Purpose
hardcore punk show...
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:00pm SSS #8: Truthers // Fitness Womxn // Kate's Bush
well-curated series focused on bands with at least one member who identifies as as female, non-binary, POC, and/or queer
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00pm Persona #16 J. Albert
top shelf DJ-oriented dance party - nightlight / all day DJs with special guests...
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 8:30pm Skourge / Kept In Line / Time Walk / Elegy / Invoke / Magnitude
hardcore punk show !!!
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00pm Disco Sweat #33
deepest party for disco / italo / boogie / etc in NC... for the true heads !!!